

Board of Directors:

President Jane Warren

Vice President Peggy Batson

> Treasurer Olav Unger

Secretary Dave Brookshire

Director Bob McAdams 2950Cypresswood Place Community Improvement Association, Inc. Harris County WCID 132 Water Plant Office 4107 Evening Trail, Spring, TX 77388 BOARD MEETING April 16, 2019 Tuesday, 7:00PM

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER:	Jane Warren
MINUTES November 13, 2018:	Dave Brookshire
FINANCIALS Dec-Apr:	Olav Unger
LANDSCAPING:	Peggy Batson
ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL:	Peggy Batson
PUBLIC COMMENT	

NEW BUSINESS 1) Annual Owners Meeting 2) Nomination Committee

EXECUTIVE SESSION

MEETING ADJOURNED