

Board of Directors:

President Jane Warren

Vice President Peggy Batson

> Treasurer Olav Unger

Secretary Dave Brookshire

Director Bob McAdams 2950Cypresswood Place Community Improvement Association, Inc. Harris County WCID 132 Water Plant Office 4107 Evening Trail, Spring, TX 77388 BOARD MEETING November 13, 2018 Tuesday, 7:00PM

lane Warren

	Salle Marten
MINUTES July 10, 2018:	Dave Brookshire
FINANCIALS Jul-Oct:	Olav Unger
LANDSCAPING:	Peggy Batson
ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL:	Peggy Batson

PUBLIC COMMENT

NEW BUSINESS 1) Newsletter 2) Yearly Association Dues, Late Fees

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER:

OLD BUSINESS 1) Monument Lighting Project

EXECUTIVE SESSION

MEETING ADJOURNED