

Board of Directors:

President Jane Warren

Vice President Peggy Batson

> Treasurer Olav Unger

Secretary Dave Brookshire

Director Bob McAdams 2950Cypresswood Place Community Improvement Association, Inc. Harris County WCID 132 Water Plant Office 4107 Evening Trail, Spring, TX 77388 BOARD MEETING November 16, 2017 Thursday, 7:00PM

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER:	Jane Warren
MINUTES April 25, 2016:	Dave Brookshire
FINANCIALS Apr-Oct:	Olav Unger
LANDSCAPING:	Peggy Batson
ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL:	Peggy Batson

PUBLIC COMMENT

NEW BUSINESS

1) Officer Roles
2) Discuss Harvey Impact, Flood Insurance
3) Discuss 2018 Budget and Yearly Dues
4) Annual Newsletter

OLD BUSINESS

1) Monument Beautification & Lighting

2) Electrical Breaker Box Repair Work

EXECUTIVE SESSION

MEETING ADJOURNED