

Board of Directors:

President Jane Warren

Vice President Peggy Batson

> Treasurer Olav Unger

Secretary Dave Brookshire

Director Bob McAdams Cypresswood Place Community Improvement Association, Inc. Harris County WCID 132 Water Plant Office 4107 Evening Trail, Spring, TX 77388 **BOARD MEETING** April 25, 2017 Tuesday, 7:00PM

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER:	Jane Warren
MINUTES November 15, 2016:	Dave Brookshire
FINANCIALS Dec-Mar:	Olav Unger
LANDSCAPING:	Peggy Batson
ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL:	Peggy Batson

PUBLIC COMMENT

NEW BUSINESS 1) Discuss annual Homeowners Meeting 2) Nomination Committee

OLD BUSINESS 1) Update on the Kuykendahl/Cypress Hill traffic light

EXECUTIVE SESSION

MEETING ADJOURNED