

Board of Directors:

President Jane Warren

Vice President Peggy Batson

> Treasurer Olav Unger

Secretary Dave Brookshire

Director Bob McAdams Cypresswood Place Community Improvement Association, Inc. Harris County WCID 132 Water Plant Office 4107 Evening Trail, Spring, TX 77388 BOARD MEETING November 15, 2016 Tuesday, 7:00PM

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER:	Jane Warren
MINUTES August 16, 2016:	Dave Brookshire
FINANCIALS Sept-Oct:	Olav Unger
LANDSCAPING:	Peggy Batson
ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL:	Peggy Batson

PUBLIC COMMENT

NEW BUSINESS 1) Discuss 2017 Budget and Yearly Dues 2) Annual Newsletter

OLD BUSINESS 1) Update on the Kuykendahl/Cypress Hill traffic light

EXECUTIVE SESSION

MEETING ADJOURNED