

Cypresswood Place Community Improvement Association, Inc.

ANNUAL HOME OWNERS MEETING

Location: 4107 Evening Trail, Spring TX 77388 Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00PM

Board of Directors:

President Jane Warren

Vice President Peggy Batson

> **Treasurer** Olav Unger

Secretary Dave Brookshire

Director Bob McAdams

PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE:

Jane Warren

Welcoming Introduction of Board Members Reading of the May 17, 2016 Homeowner's Meeting Minutes

FINANCIAL REPORT:

Olav Unger Bob McAdams

LANDSCAPING REPORT:

SECRETARY'S REPORT:

Peggy Batson

Peggy Batson

ARCHITECTURAL REPORT:

Dave Brookshire

KUYKENDAHL/CYPRESS HILL TRAFFIC LIGHT UPDATE

ENTRANCE MONUMENT PLANS

PUBLIC COMMENTS

ELECTION

CLOSING REMARKS

Jane Warren

ADJOURN