

Cypresswood Place Community Improvement Association, Inc.

ANNUAL HOME OWNERS MEETING

Location: 4107 Evening Trail, Spring TX 77388 Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00PM

Board of Directors:

President Jane Warren

Vice President Peggy Batson

> **Treasurer** Olav Unger

Secretary Dave Brookshire

Director Bob McAdams PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE: Jane Warren

Welcoming

Introduction of Board Members

Reading of the September 19, 2015 Special Homeowner's Meeting Minutes

TREASURER'S REPORT: Bob McAdams

LANDSCAPING REPORT: Peggy Batson

ARCHITECTURAL REPORT: Peggy Batson

SECRETARY'S REPORT: Dave Brookshire

DEED RESTRICTION AND ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL ADMINISTRATION

PUBLIC COMMENTS

ELECTION

CLOSING REMARKS Jane Warren

ADJOURN